Dream 12/2014

Another dream I had approx. 1-2 weeks before the shooting of the 145 kids in Pakistan back in 2014 I believe…

http://www.cnn.com/2014/12/16/world/asia/pakistan-peshawar-school-attack/

I was having a very difficult time sleeping during this week or 2 before this tragedy happened. I thought the dream was a nightmare because it was SO awful…

I dreamt that I was in this horrendous place where these teenage middle eastern boys were oppressing the middle eastern children and babies.  They were forcing them to do the most horrendous things. 6a00d8341c60bf53ef019b01672a63970c I thought it was a nightmare to be honest and later realized that God probably wanted me praying for the middle east…

It was just so atrocious …

I remember there was a teenage boy who had this little toddler boy in a .. sandbox or something full of mud and he would only feed him his vomit…

~ Iah

Leave a Reply

