Dream 2010

I can’t remember when exactly I had this dream.  I know that it was somewhere around 2010.

The dream goes:

I was sitting in the driver’s seat of my car. It was parked in a lot.  The lot was empty. I looked and saw some green hills out in front of me.  There were these men coming over the hills.  They were dressed and armed as soldiers.

Suddenly, the lot was flooded.heres-what-to-do-if-your-car-was-flooded-out-by-sandy

The water was high up to my chest or neck… and I could see these green round things floating around.  They were like tennis balls or pears or something… and I had a basket and I was trying to gather each one into the basket.

As I was doing this, I heard the voice of a man…. an authoritative voice praying against these men that were coming, and praying for our nation.  I felt that his prayer was important and so I halfheartedly agreed with it but I was so preoccupied with gathering the balls (or whatever they were) into the basket, that I wasn’t focused.

Suddenly the men were gone and the flood was gone and I was back in the parking lot with my car.

~ Iah

Leave a Reply

